Election Manifestos: Freshers’ President

Please find the manifestos for the Freshers’ President candidates below:

Alice Guest & Adam Bainbridge (backup link)
Amy Barker & Jake Elworthy (backup link)
Bronny Harbinson & Elliot Harman (backup link)
James Chapman (backup link)

Voting is open from 9am until 9pm tomorrow, 3rd June 2016. An email with your voter ID and a link to the voting platform will be sent soon.