TT16 elections & charities ballot

A number of elections are being held today – please find the nominations for each position below.

**Please note that members can only run for one elected position on any one election day**

To vote, follow the instructions in the email from the Returning Officer (Harry Gibbs). The election will run from 09:00 to 21:00hrs today, Friday 10th June 2016. Results will be announced in the bar and via social media shortly after 9pm.

 JCR Men’s Welfare rep

  • Ben Woodyear
  • Will Long

JCR Equal Opportunities rep

  • Louis Prosser

JCR Entertainments rep

  • Henry Petch
  • Lynn Temp

Freshers’ Week Committee positions

  • Jess Keating (backup link)
  • Luke Green (backup link)
  • Sioned Press
  • Nick Cooke
  • James Warrington
  • Francis Clark-Murray
  • Rosie Morgan
  • Oli Whitaker
  • Mustafa Majeed
  • Imi Dobie
  • Jenyth Evans
  • Caitlin Hinson
  • Lauren Jones
  • Susie Fuller
  • Ryan Biscocho
  • Josh Thomas
  • Charlie Davies
  • Ben Young

Charities ballot